The Villages Shrine Club


Dedicated to Helping Children Through Our Shriners Hospitals for Children

About Us

The Villages Shrine Club Booklet - Lots of great information about our club!

Shriners International - A Brief History - Interesting history of the Shriners!

 Officers

President: Gary Gray  president@thevillagesshrineclub.org

1st Vice President: Emmett Mills  1stvicepresident@thevillagesshrineclub.org

2nd Vice President: Larry Lace  2ndvicepresident@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Treasurer: Cliff Wiener  treasurer@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Secretary: Jim Chaffin  secretary@thevillagesshrineclub.org
 


Other Contacts

Sunshine Committee: Bob and Carol Moynihan  sunshine@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Charity Golf Tournament: Gary Gray  golftournament@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Leesburg Bikefest: Bob Stines  bikefest@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Newsletter: Bob Moynihan  newsletter@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Al Kora: Al Kora Shrine Ladies  alkora@thevillagesshrineclub.org

Web Master: Dana Schultz  webmaster@thevillagesshrineclub.org

All Shriners are Masons who have completed a proficiency in Masonry and have chosen to support our Shriners Hospital System in addition to the other charities that Masons support.





The Villages Shrine Club operates under the auspices of Bahia Shriners, Orlando, FL.







We meet at the Hibiscus Recreation Center:


          1740 Bailey Trail  

          The Villages, FL 32162

          (352) 751-6761


on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM with a social hour followed by a short business meeting at 7:00 PM. All Shriners and their Ladies are welcome.


Meeting attire is NOT coat and tie, but suitable meeting attire is suggested and shorts are OK. If you have a Shrine Center Shirt, please wear that and also wear your Fez.